Return to Boat Gunwale Mat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 4, 2024
Reviewer: Daniel West from Jupiter, FL United States  
Great product great fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2024
Reviewer: Ben Creamer from Topsail Beach, NC United States  
Appears well made.  Like the larger size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Gunwale Mat February 7, 2024
Reviewer: Loral Jagman from Lemont, IL United States  
I could not be more pleased with both the service and product I received. I ordered a custom gunwale mat on 12/15.  On 12/20, I called customer service because  I was concerned about receiving before Christmas.  The representative I spoke to was very courteous and helpful. She assured me that my mar was shipping that day, but could not promise its delivery date - well, it arrived on 12/23!

It is gorgeous and high-quality. I will use Nantucket Bound again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love boat products October 25, 2023
Reviewer: Kenneth,paulin Rorabaugh from Sunrise, FL United States  
Our first order came fast. We are waiting for a pillow to be replace with captain Ken. Love the boat product and order two more sets for Xmas gifts for goods friends and sure they will replace pillow from first order. It’s been under a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gunwhale pad October 5, 2023
Reviewer: Glenn Latham from Islamorada, FL United States  
Nice product. Well made. Looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 30, 2023
Reviewer: Kris W. from Morehead City, NC  
Replaced two old ‘not ours’ boarding mats with the large mat.  Loved the color choices, and font choices.  Material, stitching, weight- all perfect.  And it’s looks fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gunwale mat June 13, 2023
Reviewer: Drew  
Bought to protect the teak on my gunwales when people board the boat. It seemed a little pricy but its cheaper than some other companies. Got the boat name on it and it looks great. Made from high quality materials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful craftsmanship May 29, 2023
Reviewer: Fernando Figueira from Medley, FL United States  
We are completely satisfied with our, neatly stitched, great looking gunwale mat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2023
Reviewer: Newton Johnson from Waltham , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Happy Customer May 18, 2023
Reviewer: Caption- Canyon Crew  
Great product, great communication all at a fair price. This is my second gunwale mat and I will be back if another one is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items